Make your own free website on Tripod.com
World Football League WORLD FOOTBALL LEAGUE
PAGE CREDITS
World Football League

You're probably thinking that I couldn't possibly have done this all on my own. You're right - I didn't. I had a good number of people help me with this along the way. So, without further adieu, here is the World Bowl roster of people who helped make this site what it is:
WORLD FOOTBALL LEAGUE PAGE CREDITS
Tim Capper (calvin@colba.net) Click here to visit Tim's home page. Here, you can learn of the PSFL, another defunct football league.
Paul Reeths (preeths@tznet.com) Click here to visit his definitive USFL page.
Lenny Wolfe-Baldini (lenwolf@sbt.infi.net)
Kenn Tomasch (kenn@kenn.com)
Daniel Smith (dsmith4@Bayou.UH.Edu) Click here to visit his awesome Sports Icons page.
Douglas Brooks (dougbrooks@intranet.ca) No web page available.
Michael Tindal (michael.tindal@compaq.com) No web page available.
Michael Denton (Buddha36@aol.com) No web page available.
George Jaros (g-jaros@uiuc.edu) Visit Mike Pries' IFL fantasy football page.
Visit George's art page.
Gene Crowley (gcrowley@earthlink.net) Visit Gene's History of Professional Sports in Birmingham, Alabama site.
Ryan Hoffman (ryanch@bigfoot.com) Click here to visit his WHA page, where a photo of Gary Davidson resides.
Jim Cusano (seedling@maine.rr.com) No web page available.
Bob Gordon (Areoplyn@aol.com) No web page available.
Gary (nofx@inetnow.net) No web page available.
Michael S. Olson (redhd5@aol.com) No web page available.
Ben Kruse (bkruse@ecol.net) No web page available.
Gene Sanny (FreyTWO@aol.com) No web page available.
David Greer (nationh@webtv.net) Visit David's site. It has information on new football leagues, including the IFF.
Jack Hendrickson No web page available.
Steven Brainerd No web page available.
© 1996-2005 Robert Phillips. All rights reserved.